Dottorandi Scienze Farmacologiche - Pharmacological Sciences PhD Students

 

 XXXVIII series 1st year (beginning:  October 1st 2022 - end: September 30th  2025) 

Name

Supervisor

E-mail

Çelik Dilek

Sofia Pavanello

dilek.celik@studenti.unipd.it

De Stefani Alberto

Gracco Antonio Tiberio

alberto.destefani@studenti.unipd.it

Julio De Souza Ana Leticia

Rocchina Colucci

analeticia.juliodesouza@studenti.unipd.it

Sarill Miles

Andrea Alimonti

miles.sarill@studenti.unipd.it

Tinazzi Mattia

Monica Montopoli

mattia.tinazzi@studenti.unipd.it

Zanotto Ilaria

Sara De Martin

ilaria.zanotto.1@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVII series PON 1st year (beginning:  January 1st 2022 - end: December 31st 2024) 

Name

Supervisor

E-mail

Cannella Luana

Sofia Pavanelloluana.cannella@studenti.unipd.it

Delicati Arianna

Pamela Tozzo

arianna.delicati@studenti.unipd.it

Fratter AndreaAndrea Cignarella 

andrea.fratter@studenti.unipd.it

Nasini SofiaStefano Comai         

sofia.nasini@studenti.unipd.it

Veronese Davide         

Luigi Quintieri 

davide.veronese@studenti.unipd.it

XXXVII series 2nd year (beginning:  October 1st 2021 - end: September 30th 2024)

Name

Supervisor

E-mail

Campara Benedetta

Sara De Martin  

benedetta.campara@studenti.unipd.it

Ferrarese Irene   

Nicola Ferri

irene.ferrarese@studenti.unipd.it

Guarato Giulia       

Genny Orso

giulia.guarato@studenti.unipd.it

Hazizaj Enidia             

Nicola Ferri

enidia.hazizaj@studenti.unipd.it

Linassi Federico           

Michele Carron

federico.linassi@studenti.unipd.it

Medjiofack Djeujo Francine

Girolamo Calò

francine.medjiofackdjeujo@studenti.unipd.it

Orleni Marco       

Maria Carrara                    

marco.orleni@studenti.unipd.it

Ramaschi Giovanni Eugenio   

Chiara Bolego

giovannieugenio.ramaschi@studenti.unipd.it

Rossi Ilaria

Nicola Ferri

ilaria.rossi.11@studenti.unipd.it

 XXXVI series 3rd year (beginning:  October 1st 2020 - end: September 30th 2023)

Name

Supervisor                 

E-mail

Colognesi Martina

Sara De Martin

martina.colognesi@studenti.unipd.it

Damiani Giovanni     

Alessandra Buja

giovanni.damiani.1@studenti.unipd.it

Faggin Sofia                    

Maria Cecilia Giron

sofia.faggin@studenti.unipd.it

Maraccani Luisa

Andrea Alimonti

luisa.maraccani@studenti.unipd.it

Vruzhaj idris

Chiara Bolego

idris.vruzhaj@studenti.unipd.it

XXXV series  (beginning:  October 1st 2019 - end: September 30th 2022)

Name

Supervisor

E-mail

Bressan Silvia               

Andrea Alimonti          

silvia.bressan.6@studenti.unipd.it

Donato Maristella

Nicola Ferri

maristella.donato@studenti.unipd.it

Giacomini Isabella

Monica Montopoli

isabella.giacomini@studenti.unipd.it

Gianfanti Federico

Andrea Alimonti

federico.gianfanti@studenti.unipd.it

* Mastellaro Anna 37° ciclo - uscita dal dottorato il 28/03/2022